Spicy Baked Tofu with Nuts Sprinkles

I bet you will love it:

This dish is so simple to make and so flavor !!! If you have a crush on Tofu and Nuts – please try this recipe!!!

Ingredients:

1. 3/4 package of Firm tofu,

2. Chili pepper (all any kind of spicy condiments you like) with a bit oil.

3. Optional : nuts!! I choose the dry roasted peanuts , I think cashew will work great too:

Steps – well can I just say: slice the tofu , mix everything together and sprinkle the nuts on top?

I love my new lock&lock glass bake dish , especially their bright color on the handles. Again this is a gift from Lock&Lock , I am selected to review their Borosilicate glass baking dish. The handle come with different bright colors – you can serve it directly from oven to table!!!  😀

After 30 minutes in the 350F oven, the tofu is all crispy, chili just melts into the tofu, and nuts are golden brown.

Hope you like it! 🙂 It is a hassle free summer dish!

8 Comments

Filed under Fushion Dishes, Product Review

8 responses to “Spicy Baked Tofu with Nuts Sprinkles

  1. Definitely an easy and hassle free dish. Too bad I’m allergic to nuts or I’d love to give this a taste. I was actually admiring your dish before you even mentioned the review.

  2. Tou Tou…this is a nice dish…I have lots of tofu that I got from Costco, will try your recipe. Hope you are having a wonderful week 🙂

  3. balancejoyanddelicias

    mmmm….. this looks amazing! crunchiness combined with softness! 😀

  4. Wow…I never really liked tofu, but I think this dish just might change my mind 😉

  5. Tou Tou, this tofu looks delicious! I have a crush on tofu and nuts!! 🙂 I like how you added the chili for a nice kick and how it melted into the tofu, mmmmm. And the nuts on top add the perfect crunch! Nice job with this light but potent dish!!

  6. I have a Costco pack of tofu. I know how to use them now! 😀

  7. Mmmmmm, this looks nice! I never really know what to do with tofu, but this looks like something I want to try! 😀

Leave a Reply

