Pumpkin Mousse

I feel like every blogger loves pumpkin (1 secrete I discovered!)

Pumpkin makes great soup, dessert, latte, or just eat them straight from the jar like I did in the past few days.

Or, make a little twist , transform them into a pumpkin mousse:

It just can’t be easier:

Ingredients: can of pumpkin, milk, 2 egg, cinnamon.

I bet you have all of them!

Mix them all together REALLY well. Avoid any pumpkin lumps. Bake them at 350F for 30 minutes.

Sprinkle some coconut flakes, if you like:

It taste nature. Yes. Nature sweetness from pumpkin and coconuts. Nothing beats that.

A very healthy dessert for you, dear friends:

Enjoy your day!!

4 Comments

Filed under Light Delight, Sweet Endings

4 responses to “Pumpkin Mousse

  1. I would definitely love this so please give us the measurements !
    Happy new year to you too!

  2. I have to admit, sometimes I love pumpkins, sometimes I hate them. Guess it just depends on the dish and my mood. Teehee. I think this is a recipe I’ll like though. Pumpkin mousse sounds lovely.

  3. I love pumpkins. It’s very healthy and delicious. Love your pumpkin pudding. Looks so easy and simple to make. I would love to try it. Happy Chinese New Year to you. Hope you are enjoying yourself.

  4. Pumpkin mousse? It sure looks yummie, so creamy and tasty…and love the simplicity of the recipe 🙂

Leave a Reply

