All About Fun – M&M World, NY

It was a bit unexpected, unprepared, unplanned trip to NYC over the weekend. My dear friend and I obviously have the same interest — fooooood! So we just bought the ticket and hop on the bus in the morning 😀 yupp, the theme of this trip is all about eating and fun. hehe, even though we did think about going to the museum or some broadway show, well, the time is really tight, and we just did non-stop eating in NYC!!! hehehe , that was really fun and relaxed weekend! bear with me if I sounds to foodholic! haha

Let me hold the food back a bit – I would like to firstly share with my dear blogger friends some thing will bring out your inner child ! (hopefully, you are still thrilled in the M&M world as me!!)

like you and me 😀

let’s get drunk with M&M!

hmmmm….I don’t think that’s a good idea…..buddy …

oh , come-on!! you should have some fun !!!

plus, we are in New York, New York!!!!

yeah, you are right…..one or two beer won’t hurt….

and I am sure the tons of chocolate won’t hurt…..

Ah hahaha, pal – finally you are convinced 😛

let’s go and have some fun in the City!


9 Comments

Filed under Fushion Dishes

9 responses to “All About Fun – M&M World, NY

  1. balancejoyanddelicias

    I was expecting to see food pictures!!! 😀

  2. Awe…those are too cute. I believe there’s still a kid in everybody. Hope you had a great time!
    My kiddies are the only thing keeping me from going back to junk food binging cause I know if I start eating junk food they’ll want some too.

  3. Lili

    Gosh, this is not over yet?!!! I thought we are done with M&M talking after we spent like 3 hours in there….hahahaha… I came here to read your talk about REAL food! You are such a kid… Take care of your teeth!!!

  4. actorsdiet

    m and m’s!!!

  5. what the heck, why don’t your posts show up in my reader? gotta fix that! aww m&ms!!

  6. You went to NYC!! Cool! Wasn’t it cold there?
    And where’s my foooood!? 😀

  7. crystine

    your mom told me you went to NY for fun. nice trip.

  8. Haha! I love the conversation between the M&Ms. Whenever we go to NYC, all we do is eat, too! It’s the only thing to do 🙂 I’m glad you had fun!

  9. That looks like so much fun! I hope you sampled every color… they all taste different! (blue are the best ;-))

Leave a Reply

